online casino
Broken Realm
( 6 Votes )

Broken Realm is an Free Browser-Based, Role Playing MMO Game.

''Broken Realm Story - The reign of King Valcroy, after the defeat of the Undead and the evil Ice Queen, was a golden age of peace and prosperity. For many generations, Vidalia was the center of trade, commerce, and protection from the outlying lands beyond the influence of the Vidalian Monarchy. That was until the warrior queen, Hitomi VII, was assassinated without a direct heir to the throne. Nephews, cousins, uncles, all laid claim to the throne and the unity of the kingdom was quickly torn asunder. Queen Hitomi’s nephew, Prince Rycroft, a ruthless and power-hungry man, but a man with the strongest claim to the throne, was able to take control of the capital city of Everglade and proclaimed himself King of all Vidalia. While the city itself is mostly stable, constant threats from rival claimants and enemy outlying lands has led to constant battle and a need for a steady stream of warriors ready to support the claims of King Rycroft and bring stability back to the realm.

Players will receive their Spirit Stone upon reaching level 5. Equipping the Spirit Stone will allow you to use Rage, a unique attack which can be used to annihilate all surrounding enemies. More importantly, the Spirit Stone offers various attribute boosts. The Spirit Stone system has a total of 7 nodes, which will unlock over a period of time.

Upon reaching level 11, you will receive your very first pet, a Blood Wolf, by following the main quest line. Pets are dependent on your Military Rank and total amount of Pet Loyalty. As your Rank goes up, the number of different pets you have access to will increase. Pet Loyalty can be obtained in a various number of ways, such as using Pet Food, which can be found in the Item Shop and various dungeons, or by contributing to your guild using Gold, Amethyst or Dragon Crystal. You will also receive 3 Pet Loyalty when your pets level up.

Once you reach level 30, you will receive your first pair of wings. By upgrading your Wings, you will receive additional properties, including the following: Physical Attack, Physical Defense, Magic Attack, Magic Defense, Max HP, Movement Speed and Luck. Heroic Wings are required to upgrade lower level Wings, where Ethereal Wings are required to upgrade higher level Wings. Both items may be obtained by defeating monsters or bought through the Item Shop.''



Seams like you don't have the right authority to post, sorry...

Popular on Android

  1. Dynamons World
    Article Rating: / 23
  1. Slingsters
    Article Rating: / 21
  1. Mobile Legends Bang bang
    Article Rating: / 21
  1. Snooker Stars
    Article Rating: / 16