Path of Exile - First Ever, Worldwide Charity Event

Thursday, 08 May 2014 14:38 mmoraw
Print PDF

From May 10 to 24 (US time), running a two week Path of Exile Ambush/Invasion race event to benefit the Child's Play charity.

Child's Play (http://www.childsplaycharity.org) is a charitable organisation that raises money to provide toys and games for children in over 70 hospitals worldwide.


" Join us for a two week race, win exclusive prizes and support a good cause! We're running an Ambush/Invasion event from May 10-24. Anyone who reaches level 15 or above will be eligible for prizes including cool micro-transaction effects, Razer mice and keyboards and NVIDIA high-performance graphics cards.
We have created an exclusive micro-transaction, the Angelic Mask, which will be offering during the event. All of the proceeds will go to the Child’s Play charity. Once the event ends, the mask won’t be available again. "

 


Set your calendar for the biggest Path of Exile event ever!
May 10, 2014 @ 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/10pm CEST

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 May 2014 14:42

Seams like you don't have the right authority to post, sorry...

Popular on Android

  1. Dynamons World
    Article Rating: / 19
    .
  1. Mobile Legends Bang bang
    Article Rating: / 14
    .
  1. Man or Vampire
    Article Rating: / 13
    .
  1. DragonSoul
    Article Rating: / 8
    .

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive cookies from this website. If you would like to change your preferences you may delete or block all cookies from this site in your browser options.